Team

Principal Investigator

Professor of Ob & Gyn

Phone314-362-1765

Emailmoleyk@wustl.edu

No results found

Other Faculty

Prabagaran Esakky

Instructor in Ob & Gyn

Phone314-362-1997

Emailprabagaran.esakky@wustl.edu

Nicole Gilbert

Instructor in Ob & Gyn

Phone314-362-1997

Emailthompsonmd@email.wustl.edu

No results found

Fellows

No results found

Staff

Alaina Derse

Research Technician II

Histology Technician III

Research Laboratory Supervisor

Phone314-362-1997

Emailmichaelareid@wudosis.wustl.edu

Sr Research Technician

Phone314-362-1997

Emailzhang_w@wustl.edu

No results found

Postdoctoral Research Associates/Scholars

Jeremie Ferey

Post-doc Research Associate

No results found

Students

No results found

Alumni

by Last Name
Filtered by
Eryk-Andreas

Post-doc Research Associate

Amanda Boozalis

WU Graduate Student

Clinical Fellow

Phone314-286-2414

Emailbroughtond@wudosis.wustl.edu

Research Technician II

Phone314-362-1765

Emaildrurya@wudosis.wustl.edu

Post-doc Research Associate

Phone314-286-1775

Emailhalabij@wustl.edu

Lab Assistant I

Post-doc Research Associate

Phone314-286-1775

Emailkettle-oestreicha@wudosis.wustl.edu

Sasha Medvedeva

Research Technician II

Staff Scientist

Phone314-362-1765

Emailscheaffer@wustl.edu

Visiting Researcher

No results found