Team

Principal Investigator

Professor of Ob & Gyn

Phone314-362-1765

Emailmoleyk@wudosis.wustl.edu

No results found

Other Faculty

Prabagaran Esakky

Instructor in Ob & Gyn

Phone314-362-1997

Emailesakkyp@wudosis.wustl.edu

Nicole Gilbert

Instructor in Ob & Gyn

Phone314-362-1997

Emailthompsonmd@email.wustl.edu

Visiting Researcher

No results found

Fellows

Clinical Fellow

Phone314-286-2414

Emailbroughtond@wudosis.wustl.edu

No results found

Staff

Alaina Derse

Research Technician II

Research Technician II

Phone314-362-1765

Emaildrurya@wudosis.wustl.edu

Histology Technician III

Sasha Medvedeva

Research Technician II

Research Laboratory Supervisor

Phone314-362-1997

Emailreidm@wudosis.wustl.edu

Staff Scientist

Phone314-362-1765

Emailscheaffers@wudosis.wustl.edu

Sr Research Technician

Phone314-362-1997

Emailzhangw@wudosis.wustl.edu

No results found

Postdoctoral Research Associates/Scholars

Eryk-Andreas

Post-doc Research Associate

Jeremie Ferey

Post-doc Research Associate

Post-doc Research Associate

Phone314-286-1775

Emailhalabij@wudosis.wustl.edu

Post-doc Research Associate

Phone314-286-1775

Emailkettle-oestreicha@wudosis.wustl.edu

No results found

Students

No results found

Alumni

by Last Name
Filtered by
No results found